4 Best Harry Potter Fan Theories

No spoiler alerts here. If these books are still in your TBR pile then there’s nothing even I can do to help you.

To those who might be wondering: yes, I am still working on my novel.  Yes, it is still going slowly.  Yes, it is entirely because of my lack of dedication. You know how there’s this little graphic that talks about the difficulty of balancing sleep, grades, and social life in college?

triangle-school-300x205

Well, for me in my post-college life, it looks more like good work performance, exercise regularly, write regularly.  And guess which one I’ve been sacrificing more often than not as of late?

Making YouTube videos doesn’t help, but I feel like because it’s a creative project, it kind of counts.

Ever since this little theory about how the Dursleys are so terrible because Harry is a horcrux surfaced across the internet, I’ve been looking for more of these fan theories. Partly because speculating about the series was such an integral part of my enjoyment of the world, and partly because there are some, shall we say, creative headcanon floating around out there.

From Voldemort’s serenade to Azkaban movie nights, these are some of the most amusing I found. Click through to the video watch page for links to all the theory sources!

What do you think?

