I’ve Moved!

Hi everyone,

Just wanted to pop a quick note over here that I’ve moved sites! As you know, I’ve been focusing more on making videos than blog posts over the past year, and I didn’t feel quite right about bombarding all of you who originally followed this blog for written posts with twice-weekly YouTube videos.

This shouldn’t come as a big surprise to most of you, since I haven’t updated here in quite a while. But I know there are many people who visit this site still, and I don’t want to leave anyone behind!

So I’ll now be posting over on my new site, cassandrajaye.com. I’m very excited about nabbing this domain, and I’ve just gotten the basic layout set up and made my first few posts.

If you want to stay up to date, please consider following me there–I plan to post with each video I upload, sharing further insights and life updates that didn’t fit into the video itself. You can also follow me directly on YouTube, or on my non-youtube-related Tumblr.

Cassandra

What do you think?

